Glass blowers shape beautiful forms with their controlled breathing

LEO 9
GLASS BLOWERS SHAPE BEAUTIFUL FORMS WITH THEIR CONTROLLED BREATHING


Your inner spiritual energies can shape the situation into something worthwhile. It is only with the controlled use of these energies that you will be able to craft the situation correctly. Care needs to be taken; the work needs to be done with precision in order to have your creative ventures take shape and be pleasing to you and others.

Breathing life into your creations. Being able to create beautiful forms out of nothing. Prana. Singing, performing. Rebirthing. Buteyko breathing methods. Breath meditations. Artists.

The Caution: Failing to take proper care or concentration. Distortions of the truth.



Sabian: Min nyligen uppenbarade oro över att ingen verkligen lyssnar, och ett visst tvivel över min egen kunskaps faktiska realistiska värde för det kollektiva. Jag får inte den nödvändiga feedbacken jag behöver. Är det någon idé att fortsätta dialogen, lyssnar vi på varandra?

Intressant att "Prana" nämns där, apropå boken jag läste efter rekomendation av den där frisören jag har varit hos några gånger. Full av flummig glaumorös andlighet, boken alltså, av Jasmuheen eller vad hon kallas (rekomenderas egentligen inte), men budskapet är sanning. Att termen används inte bara just där, stärker allting, eftersom det lär oss att allting bara handlar om översättningar och slang för de initierade. Även om vi redan visste det. Men i alla fall.

Min karmiska utväg (Neptunus i tredje huset, konjunktion Saturnus) är visar sig tydligt. Tänkte på detta igår; att bjuda in mig själv -utanför kroppen.




Jag som just nu överväger "holotropisk anding", dessutom. Nödvändigt medvetandegörande av livsrörelsen, dvs.

http://www.darmainstitutet.se/terapier.html , http://www.holotropi.nu/index.asp



Dagens låt är denna:

Your wild lies
Always start
With wide, white lines
Summer shine
Your wild lies
Always start
With wide, white lines
Summer shine
You don't like the dark
Fringed by the silver sea
Always brave and pert
Sunday sun your up
Your wild lies
Always start
With wide, white lines
Summer shine
You don't like the dark
???
You don't like the ??


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0