01:32

JÄVLAR -jag säger bara det. Men dåså.



16 +/- 11 +/- 14, is still THE SAME STORY EVER TOLD.



The strength of one who attacks has in the opposition, he needs a kind of gauge; every growth reveals itself in the seeking out of a potential opponent -or problem: for a philos­opher who is warlike also challenges problems to a duel. -Neitzsche.




Taking the long way around    or    the road to hell?



Tunnel vision, -and the barometer....


shortcuts, ..to a desired end......

[25 Feb 2008, 20:28 -i rasande fart.. (Storstädning!)]








H A R D    W O R K









Something ....divine, pushing.







Running or fighting? One, two, do you hear me? Just testing.



[r e m e m b e r i n g -thought I told you]




The journey..

..sand in my shoes ...shining... ..changing..  ..closer my blood..

Mind, Heart, Soul ..is where I'll go -QUICK. Genuine human as I am.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0