Något som flög förbi

All I want is your understanding.
As in the small light of affections,
"why is this my life?" is almost everybody's question

And I've tried, everything but suicide...
but it's crossed my mind.

I prefer peace.
Wouldn't have to have one worldly possession.
But essentially I'm an animal,
so just what do I do, with all the aggression?

Well I've tried, everything but suicide...
but it's crossed my mind.

Life is a one way street ain't it?

If you could paint it, I'd draw myself going in the right direction.
So I go all the way.
Like I really really know, but the truth is, I'm only guessing.

And I've tried, everything but suicide...
ooh but it's crossed my mind. Just a thought.

It's even dark in the daytime.
It's not just good, it's great depression.
When I was lost I even found myself looking in the gun's direction.

And so I've tried, everything but suicide...
but yes, it's crossed my mind.

But I'm fine.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0