Varningssignal

GEMINI 11

NEWLY OPENED LANDS OFFER THE PIONEER NEW OPPORTUNITIES FOR EXPERIENCE

There's a need to break away from old familiar ground and move out into unknown territory. Fear is the greatest barrier to moving forward, but the familiar must be left behind for new possibilities. Taking opportunities to move on to new realms of being can lead to a whole new experience or indeed a whole new life.
 

Pioneering attitudes bring their own rewards. Going off the beaten track. Coming up with new ideas. New spiritual realizations opening up vistas of experience. Adjusting to new places..


The Caution: Clinging to the old and familiar. Restricting growth and change. Not taking new opportunities or moving on.


Kände en viss emotionell sorg , som typiskt påminner om mitt ansvar. Men detta är ett ovanligt tillstånd hos mig, och speglar min "andliga mognad" -som ännu inte har transcenderat sig ur fängelset. Men detta är en första stöt, och påminner mig osökt om ett visst vägskäl.

Sabian: Reflekterade över illusionen av behovet och dess egna imaginära fortlevnad; beroendet av beroendet i-sig..


Påminner tydligt om mitt min egen typiska verbalisering av "hotet" av det förflutna, vidare talar symboliken för sig själv.


Inte för inte speglas nu detta genom "Forever young" samt efter det "Who wants to live forever", just nu på min dator. Dags att sluta söva ner resurser kontinuerligt, med andra ord.



Vad det sen kan bli. Varför skulle jag ha en aning om det?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0